Menu

Cannabis Grow Lights

Suspend LED Phytolight Lamp LED-Light 50W L-50
0
1 980.00грн.
Suspend LED Phytolight LED-Light 70W L-70
0
2 350.00грн.
Suspend LED Phytolight Lamp LED-Light 100W L-100
0
3 790.00грн.
Suspend LED Phytolight LED-Light 150W L-150
0
4 940.00грн.

LED is a new generation of lamps. Now they are at the peak of popularity among growers and growers. The main advantage of LED marijuana lamps is their durability. They are ready to last more than 10 years, with proper use. Not a single phytolamp can boast of such a long service life. Also, this type of lamp does not heat up like DNAT lamps.

Completely safe for indoor use. Such lamps synthesize infrared rays. With their help, the plant can grow much faster. LED lamp is the best lamp for growing marijuana and other plants.

The key to cannabis lighting is the quality and timing of the lighting. Autoflowering cannabis plants need 18 hours of daylight and 6 hours of absolute darkness. And for feminized cannabis varieties, you need 12 hours of daylight and 12 hours of rest. The grower needs to keep track of the lighting time, otherwise the plant will start to get sick more often and change the color of the leaves. In order not to be tied to lighting, you can purchase special sensors for phytolamps that turn off and turn on the light themselves when needed.

Types of LED lamps

LED pendant lamp 50-W, L-50

Such lamps will fully provide ultraviolet radiation to one large or two small bushes. The height of the lamp must be adjusted based on the growth of the plant. For example, when the seed has just sprouted, the lamp can be hung 20 cm higher from the leaves.

The LED is the main source of light, and one lamp contains 150 LEDs.

LED pendant lamp 70-W, L-70

The power of the lamp is enough to provide 3-4 bushes with ultraviolet rays. Such a lamp can be used as an additional light or as the main one. If you plant the entire window sill with bushes, then all the plants will have enough light from one such lamp, because it contains 230 LEDs with a power of 70 watts. It is worth noting that the maximum temperature of the lamp can reach 45 C. This temperature is not capable of harming the plant.

LED pendant lamp 100-W, L-100

A very powerful lamp, contains 300 LEDs, which can provide light to a small plantation. It is 0.4 meters long and 0.24 meters wide.

LED lamps have a unique ability to kill microorganisms that can harm the cannabis bush or other plant. The powerful luminous flux of 10,000 lm destroys even harmful bacteria.

LED pendant lamp 1500-W, L-1500

Aluminum housing stores 450 LEDs. Such a large amount kills even fungal organisms.

This lamp can completely replace sunlight. LED lamps stimulate the process of photosynthesis much faster than sunlight. Therefore, the plant under such lamps grows faster, and gives much better fruits.

Where to buy LED lamps for growing marijuana

In the online store smartshop-smartshop.ua you will find all the products that a grower needs, excellent cannabis seeds, smoking devices and more. In addition to excellent prices, we offer fast delivery throughout Ukraine and quality assurance.

Also, we remind you that the germination and sowing of marijuana in Ukraine is prohibited by law, we recommend using the purchased equipment for legal purposes or countries where hemp cultivation is allowed.

Меню

Лампы для конопли

Подвесной светодиодный фитосветильник LED-Light 50ВТ L-50
0
1 981.00грн.
Подвесной светодиодный фитосветильник LED-Light 70ВТ L-70
0
2 357.00грн.
Подвесной светодиодный фитосветильник LED-Light 100ВТ L-100
0
3 790.00грн.
Подвесной светодиодный фитосветильник LED-Light 150ВТ L-150
0
4 940.00грн.

LED - это лампы нового поколения. Сейчас они на пике популярности среди гроверов и растениеводов. Главным преимуществом LED ламп для марихуаны является их долговечность. Они готовы прослужить более 10 лет, при правильном использовании. Ни одна фитолампа не может похвалиться таким долгим сроком службы. Также, данный вид ламп не нагревается так, как лампы ДнаТ.

Совершенно безопасны для комнатного использования. Такие лампы синтезируют ультракрасные лучи. С их помощью растение может расти гораздо быстрее. LED лампа - это лучшая лампа для выращивания марихуаны и других растений.

Главным в освещении каннабиса является качество и время освещения. Для автоцветущих сортов конопли нужно 18 часов светового дня и 6 часов абсолютной темноты. А для феминизированных сортов каннабиса нужно 12 часов светового дня и 12 часов покоя. Гроверу обязательно нужно следить за временем освещения, иначе растение начнет чаще болеть и поменяет цвет листьев. Чтобы не быть привязанным к освещению можно приобрести специальные датчики для фитоламп, которые сами отключают и включают свет, когда нужно.

Виды LED ламп

Подвесной светильник LED 50-Вт, L-50

Такие лампы полностью обеспечат ультрафиолетом одно большое или два небольших куста. Высоту лампы нужно регулировать отталкиваясь от роста растения. Например, когда семечка только проросла, лампу можно повесить на 20 см выше от листьев.

Светодиод является главным источником света, а одна лампа содержит 150 светодиодов.

Подвесной светильник LED 70-Вт, L-70

Мощности светильника хватит чтобы обеспечить ультрафиолетовыми лучами 3-4 куста. Такую лампу можно использовать, как дополнительный свет или же основной. Если засадить весь подоконник кустами, то всем растениям хватит света одной такой лампы, потому что в ней содержится 230 светодиодов мощностью 70 Вт. Стоит заметить, что максимальная температура лампы может достигать 45 С. Такая температура не способна навредить растению.

Подвесной светильник LED 100-Вт, L-100

Очень мощная лампа, содержит в себе 300 светодиодов, которые могут обеспечить светом небольшую плантацию. Ее длина составляет 0.4 метра, а ширина - 0.24 метра.

LED лампы обладают уникальной способностью убивать микроорганизмы, которые могут навредить кусту каннабиса или другому растению. Мощный световой поток 10000 Лм уничтожает даже вредные бактерии.

Подвесная лампа LED 1500-Вт, L-1500

Алюминиевый корпус бережет в себе 450 светодиодов. Такое многочисленное количество убивает даже грибковые организмы.

Данная лампа полностью может заменить солнечный свет. LED светильники провоцируют процесс фотосинтеза гораздо быстрее чем солнечный свет. Поэтому растение под такими лампами быстрее растет, а плоды дает гораздо качественнее.

Где купить LED лампы для выращивания марихуаны

В интернет-магазине smartshop-smartshop.ua вы найдете все товары, которые необходимы гроверу, отличные семена конопли, девайсы для курения и прочее. Вдобавок к отличным ценами мы предлагаем быструю доставку по всей Украине и гарантия качества.

Также, напоминаем, что проращивание и посев марихуаны в Украине запрещен законом, рекомендуем использовать приобретенное оборудование в легальных целях или странах, где выращивание конопли разрешено.