Menu

Medical varieties of cannabis seeds

Auto Big Bud XXL Feminised
1
112.00грн.
-20%
90.00грн.
Auto CBD Jack feminised
1
132.00грн.
-13%
115.00грн.
Auto CBD Skunk feminised
0
132.00грн.
-5%
125.00грн.
Auto Jack Herer Feminised
0
168.00грн.
-23%
130.00грн.
Auto White Russian Feminised
0
86.00грн.
-30%
60.00грн.
Auto White Widow Feminised
0
188.00грн.
-20%
150.00грн.
Critical Mass feminised
0
377.00грн.
-26%
280.00грн.
HIT
Freakshow Feminised
0
1 050.00грн.
iPro feminised
0
193.00грн.
-9%
175.00грн.
Kali Mist feminised
0
168.00грн.
-29%
120.00грн.
OG Kush Feminised
0
153.00грн.
-12%
135.00грн.
Blueberry feminised
0
86.00грн.
-7%
80.00грн.
CBD Blue Shark Feminised
0
280.00грн.
CBD Critical Cure Feminised
0
280.00грн.
Critical Mass CBD Feminised
0
428.00грн.
Haze Autoflowering CBD Feminised
0
750.00грн.
Industrial Plant Autoflowering CBD Feminised
0
750.00грн.
Moby Dick CBD Feminised
0
428.00грн.
Painkiller XL CBD feminized
0
1 611.00грн.
Purple Orange CBD Feminised
0
285.00грн.
Shark Shock CBD Feminised
0
402.00грн.
Stress Killer Automatic CBD feminised
0
1 611.00грн.
Medical varieties of cannabis seeds

Medical Grades – Cannabis Seeds with Medicinal Potential

Many people have heard about the healing properties of cannabis and want to buy cannabis seeds for medicinal purposes in order to improve their well-being and help loved ones in the fight against various ailments. Since the beginning of the 21st century, the number of countries in which the use of this plant in medical practice has been legalized has been growing with enviable constancy. Cannabis helps to fight not only physical, but also psychological ailments, being a natural remedy for calming, putting thoughts in order and improving overall well-being. You can buy medicinal cannabis seeds in the Smartshop-smartshop® online store with the possibility of receiving goods in any country in the world.

Differences between medical and recreational cannabis

There are two active cannabinoids found in cannabis, tetrahydrocannabinol (THC, THC) and cannabidiol (CBD, CBD). They have different effects:

Strains with a high content of THC (THC) have a cerebral-high (cerebral, uplifting) effect on the brain. Such varieties energize, give a thirst for movement, help to concentrate on a specific thought, open up creativity and stimulate communication. In medical practice, this is used to get out of stress and depression, in the complex therapy of ADHD.

Varieties with a high content of CBD (CBD) have a sedative body-stone effect. It consists in the appearance of a desire to slow down, relax, be alone with your thoughts, unload your head and forget about problems. Doctors prescribe varieties of this type to combat panic conditions, calm the nervous system, and regulate sleep.

For recreational purposes, high effect varieties are used. Despite the fact that they give a state of euphoria, their healing properties are as important for medical practice as they are when recommending stone-effect strains. It is their combination that gives the most valuable and working result. Our seed shop contains strains with different combinations of THC (THC) and CBD (CBD). You can choose the desired effect and consult with managers who will advise the best option for your purposes.

7 Amazing Health Benefits of Hemp Seeds

If you are looking for where to buy ordinary cannabis seeds for treatment in Ukraine, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the description of the potential of this plant.

Food product. Our ancestors for 3000 years cooked hemp porridge, prepared butter and hemp milk for children from it. Previously, people were free from prejudice and ate hemp dishes as often as rye or wheat.

Source of fiber, vitamins and minerals. In modern cuisine, hemp seeds are equated with superfood - food, the chemical composition of which is as balanced as possible for the human body.

Source of antioxidants. Cannabis is rich in vitamin E, which is also called the "beauty vitamin". It contains tocopherol, which is used in the treatment of atherosclerosis and Alzheimer's disease, and phytol, a remedy for fighting tumors.

Source of polyunsaturated fatty acids. The oil contains a huge amount of Omega 3, 6 and 9 fats valuable for humans. Their use protects against cardiovascular diseases.

Remedy for "bad" cholesterol. Hemp oil cleanses blood vessels, lowers cholesterol and improves blood clotting.

Medicine for skin diseases. Cannabis oil improves skin condition, which is why it is used in the treatment of dryness, atopic dermatitis and psoriasis.

Anti-inflammatory. Hemp contains plant sterols and alcohols that have a broad anti-inflammatory effect throughout the body.

The Safe Way to Buy Medicinal Cannabis Seeds

When you need to buy elite cannabis seeds in Ukraine from a trusted supplier, contact the Smartshop-smartshop® seedshop. We guarantee the high quality of the goods, because we comply with all conditions of storage and transportation.

We will send the seeds of medical cannabis varieties on the day of the order throughout Ukraine and around the world, pack them in unremarkable sealed containers and immediately after the closing of the transaction we will delete all customer data from the database.

Меню

Медицинские сорта семян каннабиса

Auto Big Bud XXL Feminised
1
112.00грн.
-20%
90.00грн.
Auto CBD Jack feminised
1
132.00грн.
-13%
115.00грн.
Auto CBD Skunk feminised
0
132.00грн.
-5%
125.00грн.
Auto Jack Herer Feminised
0
168.00грн.
-23%
130.00грн.
Auto White Russian Feminised
0
86.00грн.
-30%
60.00грн.
Auto White Widow Feminised Monster Cannabis
0
188.00грн.
-20%
150.00грн.
Blueberry feminised Monster Cannabis
0
86.00грн.
-7%
80.00грн.
Critical Mass feminised
0
377.00грн.
-26%
280.00грн.
HIT
Freakshow Feminised
0
1 050.00грн.
iPro feminised
0
193.00грн.
-9%
175.00грн.
Kali Mist feminised
0
168.00грн.
-29%
120.00грн.
OG Kush Feminised
0
153.00грн.
-12%
135.00грн.
МАЛО
Painkiller XL CBD feminized
0
1 611.00грн.
CBD Blue Shark Feminised
0
280.00грн.
CBD Critical Cure Feminised
0
280.00грн.
Critical Mass CBD Feminised
0
428.00грн.
Haze Autoflowering CBD Feminised
0
750.00грн.
Industrial Plant Autoflowering CBD Feminised
0
750.00грн.
Moby Dick CBD Feminised
0
428.00грн.
Purple Orange CBD Feminised
0
285.00грн.
Shark Shock CBD Feminised
0
402.00грн.
Stress Killer Automatic CBD feminised
0
1 611.00грн.
Медицинские сорта семян каннабиса

Медицинские сорта – семена каннабиса с лечебным потенциалом

Многие наслышаны о целительных свойствах каннабиса и хотят купить семена конопли для лечебных целей, чтобы улучшить своё самочувствие и помочь близким в борьбе с различными недугами. С начала 21 века количество стран, в которых легализовано употребление этого растения в медицинской практике, растет с завидным постоянством. Конопля помогает бороться не только с физическими, но и психологическими недугами, являясь природным средством для успокоения, приведения в порядок мыслей и улучшения общего самочувствия. Вы можете купить семена лечебного канабиса в интернет-магазине Smartshop-smartshop® с возможностью получения товара в любой стране мира.

Отличия медицинской и рекреационной конопли

В каннабисе встречаются два активный каннабиоида – тетрагидроканнабинол (ТГК, THC) и каннабидиол (КБД, CBD). Они оказывают различный эффект:

  • Штаммы с высоким содержанием ТГК (THC) оказывают cerebral-high (церебральное, возвышающее) воздействие на мозг. Такие сорта заряжают энергией, дарят жажду движения, помогают концентрироваться на конкретной мысли, открывают творческий потенциал и стимулируют общение. В медицинской практике это используется для выхода из стресса и депрессии, в комплексной терапии СДВГ.

  • Сорта с высоким содержанием КБД (CBD) оказывают седативный body-stone эффект. Он заключается в появлении желания замедлиться, расслабиться, остаться наедине со своими мыслями, разгрузить голову и забыть о проблемах. Врачи прописывают сорта такого типа для борьбы с паническими состояниями, успокоения нервной системы, регулировки сна.

В рекреационных целях используются сорта с high-эффектом. Несмотря на то, что они дарят состояние эйфории, их целительное свойство также важно для медицинской практики, как и при рекомендации стрейнов с stone-эффектом. Именно их сочетание даёт наиболее ценный и рабочий результат. В нашем сидшопе собраны стрейны с различным сочетанием ТГК (THC) и КБД (CBD). Вы можете выбрать необходимый эффект и проконсультироваться у менеджеров, которые посоветуют лучший вариант для Ваших целей.

7 удивительных преимуществ семян конопли для здоровья

Если Вы ищете, где в Украине купить семя обычной конопли для лечения, предлагаем ознакомиться с описанием потенциала этого растения.

  1. Продукт питания. Наши предки на протяжении 3000 лет варили конопляную кашу, приготавливали из неё масло и конопляное молоко для детей. Раньше люди были свободны от предрассудков и питались блюдами из конопли так же часто, как из ржи или пшеницы.

  2. Источник клетчатки, витаминов и минералов. В современной кухне семена конопли приравниваются к суперфуду – еде, химический состав которой максимально сбалансирован под человеческий организм.

  3. Источник антиоксидантов. Каннабис богат витамином Е, который также называют «витамином красоты». В его состав входит токоферол, использующийся в терапии атеросклероза и болезни Альцгеймера, и фитол – средство для борьбы с опухолями.

  4. Источник полинасыщенных жирных кислот. В масле огромное количество ценных для человека жиров Омега 3, 6 и 9. Их употребление защищает от сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

  5. Средство от «плохого» холестерина. Конопляное масло очищает сосуды, снижает уровень холестерина и улучшает свёртываемость крови.

  6. Лекарство от кожных заболеваний. Масло каннабиса улучшает состояние кожи, благодаря чему используется в лечении сухости, атопического дерматита и псориаза.

  7. Противовоспалительное. Конопля содержит растительные стерины и спирты, которые оказывают широкий противовоспалительный эффект на весь организм.

Безопасный способ купить семена лечебной конопли

Когда требуется купить элитные семена конопли в Украине от проверенного поставщика, обращайтесь в сидшоп Smartshop-smartshop®. Мы гарантируем высокое качество товара, ведь соблюдаем все условия хранения и транспортировки.

Семена медицинских сортов конопли мы отправим в день заказа по Украине и всему Миру, упакуем их в непримечательные герметичные контейнеры и сразу после закрытия сделки удалим все данные о клиенте из базы.