Menu

Low Grade Cannabis Seeds

FIRE
Auto Gagarin Feminised
Ratings - (5)
285.00 грн.
from -18%
235.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto Afgani Feminised
Ratings - (3)
158.00 грн.
from -15%
135.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto Positive feminised
Ratings - (2)
224.00 грн.
from -8%
205.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto Big Bang Feminised
Ratings - (3)
86.00 грн.
from -13%
75.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto LSD Feminised
Ratings - (1)
188.00 грн.
from -20%
150.00 грн.
306.00 грн.
from -31%
210.00 грн.
234.00 грн.
from -17%
195.00 грн.
183.00 грн.
from -7%
170.00 грн.
86.00 грн.
from -7%
80.00 грн.
214.00 грн.
from -9%
195.00 грн.
193.00 грн.
from -12%
170.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto iWidow feminised
Ratings - (1)
153.00 грн.
from -15%
130.00 грн.
204.00 грн.
from -7%
190.00 грн.
BONUS
Auto Owen Key Feminised
Ratings - (1)
183.00 грн.
from -10%
165.00 грн.
FIRE
Auto Tutankhamon Feminised
Ratings - (2)
122.00 грн.
from -18%
100.00 грн.
188.00 грн.
from -20%
150.00 грн.
TOP 2023
White Widow feminised
Ratings - (0)
188.00 грн.
from -10%
170.00 грн.
TOP 2024
Northern Light feminised
Ratings - (0)
86.00 грн.
from -7%
80.00 грн.
BEST CHOICE
BONUS
FIRE
Auto AK 47 Feminised
Ratings - (5)
86.00 грн.
from -30%
60.00 грн.
605.00 грн.
605.00 грн.
475.00 грн.
422.00 грн.
422.00 грн.
Low Grade Cannabis Seeds

Low growing cannabis seeds with great potential

Compactness, docile disposition and decent yields - that's what makes low-growing marijuana strains a desirable acquisition for growers from all over the world. Such strains are perfect for a compact grow box, they will feel comfortable in a greenhouse or on a windowsill next to other plants. Low growing plants will give the progressive grower buds with decent levels of THC (THC), but for this it is worth choosing the right seed shop and buying low growing cannabis seeds with good genetics. In our online store you will find only healthy, strong nuts that will give life to persistent and vigorous plants that please the eye of even the most experienced grower.

Benefits of undersized cannabis

A small bush grown from a quality seed is beautiful and harmonious. It looks nice on the balcony, in a small bedside table, stealth box, and even more so in a beautiful greenhouse with an established service system. It's versatile, which is why growers love it so much. In terms of power, many dwarf and undersized strains are not inferior to their large counterparts, however, they give less yield, because the same number of cones cannot grow on a small bush as on a large one. Low-growing varieties of cannabis compensate for this disadvantage by the ability to harvest harv 3-4 times a year.

In addition to the high frequency of growing, other pleasant discoveries await when working with undersized cannabis plants:

Bushes take up little space. Small plants easily get along with a large company, even in cramped conditions. They have a small stature and low bushiness, so with their help it is easier to pave the growbox space than in the case of the sweeping giants of the classic varieties.

Pleased with the level of THC (THC). In most modern strains, this figure has long exceeded 18-20%. And some skilled growers are looking to buy cannabis seeds short and with practice, attention, and a lot of love, get up to 27% THC (THC) from a six-foot-tall plant.

They have excellent health. The smallest varieties of marijuana are hybrids - strains that combine the genes of indica, sativa and ruderalis. Such a set made it possible to create a plant that is resistant, immune to the dangers of the outside world: it easily survives the invasion of insects, is not capricious in the event of a failure in the temperature regime, and forgives the grower for mistakes when dosing with nutrients. All this makes low-growing varieties attractive to beginners.

Grow fast. Bushes do not need to spend time building up the vegetative mass, because for a compact size and volume of the root system, they need only a small amount of foliage. Plus, plants in this group often belong to the autoflowering class, that is, they do not need to be transferred from vegetation to flowering by changing the light period. All this speeds up the growth process and makes it possible to collect several crops per season.

Assortment of dwarf cannabis seeds in Smartshop-smartshop®

On the online showcase of our seed shop you will find strains from the leading seed banks in Europe and South America. We offer many varieties of dwarf strains that growers are sure to love for their compact size and high THC (THC) levels.

Auto AK-47 is a legendary strain that every grower should grow at least once in their career. The adult bush of this “machine” reaches a maximum of 70-80 cm in height, gives up to 100 g / sq. m crop with 20% THC.

Auto Bubble - The juices of the Sativa and Indica ancestors flow in the branches of this plant, complemented by the powerful hardiness of wild Ruderalis. Indoors, the bush reaches 40-60 cm, in the outdoors a little more - up to 80 cm. It gives an excellent yield - up to 300 g / sq. m with a THC level of 19%.

Auto LSD is a compact autoflowering shrub, reaching a maximum height of 65cm. Despite its small size, it yields up to 400 g/sq. m crop with powerful THC - up to 26%.

Blueberry - has an indoor height of 40-70 cm. The buds contain up to 21% THC. The grade allows collecting up to 400 g/sq. m.

In our seed shop, you can order hemp seeds in bulk. They do not contain prohibited substances, so their purchase is equivalent to the purchase of a dietary supplement, food product or souvenir.

Меню

Низкие сорта семян конопли

Auto Afgani Feminised
1
158.00грн.
-24%
120.00грн.
Auto AK 47 Feminised Monster Cannabis
1
86.00грн.
-30%
60.00грн.
Auto AK Feminised
1
605.00грн.
Auto Big Bang Feminised
1
86.00грн.
-13%
75.00грн.
Auto Bubble Feminised
0
605.00грн.
Auto Fred Haze Feminised
1
234.00грн.
-17%
195.00грн.
Auto Gagarin Feminised
1
285.00грн.
-18%
235.00грн.
Auto iMo feminised
1
183.00грн.
-7%
170.00грн.
Auto iWidow feminised
1
153.00грн.
-15%
130.00грн.
Auto John Yang Feminised
2
204.00грн.
-7%
190.00грн.
Auto Kadenyuk Feminised
0
214.00грн.
-9%
195.00грн.
Auto LSD Feminised
1
188.00грн.
-20%
150.00грн.
Auto Owen Key Feminised
0
183.00грн.
-10%
165.00грн.
Auto Positive feminised
1
224.00грн.
-8%
205.00грн.
Auto Tereshkova Feminised
0
306.00грн.
-31%
210.00грн.
Auto Tutankhamon Feminised
1
122.00грн.
-18%
100.00грн.
Auto White Touch feminised
0
193.00грн.
-12%
170.00грн.
Auto White Widow Feminised Monster Cannabis
0
188.00грн.
-20%
150.00грн.
Blueberry feminised Monster Cannabis
0
86.00грн.
-7%
80.00грн.
Ice Feminised
0
475.00грн.
ICED Grapefruit Feminised
0
422.00грн.
Northern Light feminised
0
86.00грн.
-7%
80.00грн.
SexBud Feminised
0
422.00грн.
White Widow feminised
0
188.00грн.
-20%
150.00грн.
Низкие сорта семян конопли

Семена низкорослых семян конопли с большим потенциалом

Компактность, покладистый нрав и приличная урожайность – вот что делает низкорослые сорта марихуаны желанным приобретением гроверов со всего мира. Такие стрейны прекрасно подойдут для компактного гроубокса, будут комфортно чувствовать себя в теплице или на подоконнике рядом с другими растениями. Низкорослые кусты одарят прогрессивного коноплевода шишками с достойным уровнем ТГК (THC), но для этого стоит выбрать правильный сидшоп и купить семена конопли низкорослой с хорошей генетикой. В нашем интернет-магазине Вы найдёте только здоровые, крепкие орешки, которые дадут жизнь стойким и бодрым растениям, радующим глаз даже искушённому растениеводу.

Преимущества низкорослой конопли

Маленький кустик, выросший из качественного семени, красив и слажен. Он симпатично смотрится на балконе, в небольшой тумбочке, стелс-боксе и уж тем более в красивой оранжерее с налаженной системой обслуживания. Он универсален, и именно поэтому его так любят гроверы. По мощности многие карликовые и низкорослые стрейны не уступают своим крупным собратьям, однако, дают меньше урожая, ведь на маленьком кусте не может вырасти столько же шишек, как на большом. Низкорослые сорта каннабиса компенсируют этот недостаток возможностью собирать харв по 3-4 раза за год.

Помимо высокой частоты гровинга, при работе с низкорослыми кустами коноплевода ждут и другие приятные открытия:

  • Кусты занимают немного места. Маленькие растения легко уживаются большой компанией даже в стеснённых условиях. Они имеют небольшой рост и невысокую кустистость, поэтому с их помощью замостить пространство гроубокса проще, чем в случае с размашистыми великанами классических сортов.

  • Радуют уровнем ТГК (THC). В большинстве современных стрейнов этот показатель давно перевалил за 18-20%. А некоторые мастеритые гроверы стремятся купить семена конопли низкорослой и с помощью тренировок, внимания и большой любви получить до 27% ТГК (THC) из куста в полметра высотой.

  • Имеют отличное здоровье. Самые низкорослые сорта марихуаны относятся к гибридам – стрейнам, объединяющим гены индики, сативы и рудералиса. Такой набор позволил создать стойкое, невосприимчивое к опасностям внешнего мира растение: оно легко переживает нашествие насекомых, не капризничает при сбое в температурном режиме, прощает гроверу ошибки при дозировке питательными веществами. Всё это делает низкорослые сорта привлекательными для новичков.

  • Быстро растут. Кустам не нужно тратить время на наращивание вегетативной массы, ведь для компактного размера и объёма корневой системы им достаточно небольшого количества листвы. Плюс часто растения этой группы относятся к классу автоцветущих, то есть их не нужно переводить с вегетации на цветение сменой светового периода. Всё это ускоряет процесс роста и даёт возможность собирать несколько урожаев за сезон.

Ассортимент семян низкорослого каннабиса в Smartshop-smartshop®

На онлайн-витрине нашего сидшопа Вы найдёте стрейны от ведущих сидбанков Европы и Южной Америки. Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов карликовых сортов, которые наверняка полюбятся гроверам за их компактные размеры и высокий уровень ТГК (THC).

  • Auto AK 47 – легендарный стрейн, который должен вырастить каждый коноплевод хотя бы раз за свою карьеру. Взрослый куст этого «автомата» достигает максимум 70-80 см в высоту, даёт до 100 г/кв. м урожая с 20% ТГК.

  • Auto Bubble – в ветвях этого растения текут соки сативных и индичных предков, дополненные мощной выносливостью дикого рудералиса. В помещении куст достигает 40-60 см, в ауте чуть больше – до 80 см. Даёт отличный урожай – до 300 г/кв. м с уровнем ТГК 19%.

  • Auto LSD – компактный автоцветущий куст, достигающий максимум 65 см в высоту. Несмотря на небольшие размеры, приносит до 400 г/кв. м урожая с мощным ТГК – до 26%.

  • Blueberry – имеет рост в индоре 40-70 см. В шишках содержится до 21% ТГК. Сорт позволяет собрать до 400 г/кв. м.

В нашем сидшопе Вы можете заказать семена конопли оптом. В них не содержатся запрещённые вещества, поэтому их покупка приравнивается к приобретению БАДа, продукта питания или сувенира.