Menu

Growboxes for growing cannabis seeds

GrowBox Pro100GrowBox 40x40x120 cm
0
2 468.00грн.
GrowBox Pro100GrowBox 60x60x120 cm
0
2 896.00грн.
GrowBox Pro100GrowBox 90x90x180 cm
0
3 916.00грн.
GrowBox Pro100GrowBox 120x120x200 cm
0
5 956.00грн.
Growboxes for growing cannabis seeds

Growbox - a device for planting and growing cannabis and various plants at home. Helps growers to give the plant exactly the habitat that is ideal for it. The more favorable the environment, the more and better the harvest.

The growbox has a geometric structure that resembles a box. In it, the grower is able to create a unique microclimate that is ideal for the crop.

The home grow box has become an integral part of the modern cultivation of hemp and other plants. With it, it is easy to get a good harvest at the end of the season.

Home grow box - is it worth buying

Types of cannabis houses differ only in size, and the material from which the growbox is made is the same:

Dense fire-resistant textile in dark green. Such a fabric does not let the sun's rays through, keeps the optimum temperature and humidity inside the grow box.

The inner fabric resembles thick foil. It repels light and does not heat up.

You can buy growbox equipment: ventilation, lighting, thermostats in the smartshop-smartshop.ua® online store with a quality guarantee and secure payment. Save your time and order a grow box with equipment in one store.

These growbox add-ons are necessary for the full growth of your plant. Without lighting, the seed will not even germinate, and without ventilation, the smell will be throughout the room.

Growbox dimensions

Mini Growboxes

Small in size, able to accommodate only one bush up to one meter. It doesn't take up a lot of space and can easily fit even in a small apartment. This type of grow box is ideal for small autoflowering varieties such as: Auto AK-47 (80 cm), Auto Afgani feminised (90 cm), Auto iMo feminised (110 cm). Small plants with big potential, perfect for this grow box.

Medium grow boxes

They can fit two small plants or one solid one. This space is enough for the bushes without exposing them to competition. For this box you need more space, but the yield will be correspondingly larger.

Auto feminized cannabis varieties such as: Auto American Pie Feminised (80-150 cm), Auto Amnesia Gold Feminised (70-160 cm), Amnesia Autoflowering CBD Feminised (110-170 cm) will feel great in such a house . These varieties can be grown both one by one and two bushes in one grow box, and the crop will not suffer.

Large grow boxes

A huge box that needs a lot of space. This is a whole greenhouse in your home. Such a box can accommodate a large plant or three small ones. In any case, the plant will feel great.

For large grow boxes, feminized varieties that can grow outdoors are suitable. For example: Bubba Kush Feminised (250 cm), Amnesia Autoflowering CBD Feminised (170 cm), C99 Feminised (200 cm), California Hash Plant Feminised (250 cm). All varieties are very productive and give an excellent harvest. Not fussy and easy to grow, suitable even for inexperienced growers.

Where to get a growbox

It is virtually impossible to make a grow box with your own hands. After all, you need to understand all the intricacies and details of this device. Buy expensive fabrics of the highest quality and spend a lot of time building it. We advise you to save precious time and buy a ready-made grow box.

Buying a growbox in Ukraine is not a problem. It is enough to go to the site smartshop-smartshop.ua® and choose exactly the growbox that is suitable for a particular crop. The choice and assortment is diverse, all products are of high quality.

Меню

Гроубоксы для выращивания семян конопли

Гроубокс Pro100GrowBox 40x40x120 см
0
2 468.00грн.
Гроубокс Pro100GrowBox 60х60х120 см
0
2 896.00грн.
Гроубокс Pro100GrowBox 90х90х180 см
0
3 916.00грн.
Гроубокс Pro100GrowBox 120х120х200 см
0
5 956.00грн.
Гроубоксы для выращивания семян конопли

Гроубокс - устройство для высадки и выращивания каннабиса и различных растений в домашних условиях. Помогает гроверам дать растению именно ту среду обитания, которая для него будет идеальным. Чем благоприятней среда - тем больше и качественей урожай.

Гроубокс имеет геометрическую структура, напоминающую ящик. В нем гровер способен создавать уникальный микроклимат, который идеально подойдет культуре.

Домашний гроубокс стал неотъемлемой частью современного культивирования конопли и других растений. С помощью его легко получить хороший урожай в конце сезона.

Домашний гроубокс - стоит ли купить

Виды домиков для каннабиса различаются только размерами, а материал из которого состоят гроубокс одинаковые:

Плотный огнеупорный текстиль темно-зеленого цвета. Такая ткань не пропускает солнечные лучи, удерживает оптимальную температуру и влажность внутри гроубокса.

Внутренняя ткань напоминает плотную фольгу. Она отталкивает свет и не нагревается.

Купить оборудование для гроубокса: вентиляцию, освещение, терморегуляторы, Вы сможете купить в интернет-магазине smartshop-smartshop.ua® с гарентией качества и безопасной оплатой. Сэкономьте свое время и закажите гроубокс с оборудованием в одном магазине.

Данные дополнения для гроубокса необходимы для полноценного роста вашего растения. Без освещения - семечка даже не прорастет, а без вентиляции запах будет по всему помещению.

Размеры гроубокса

Мини-гроубоксы

Небольших размеров, способны вместить в себя только один куст до одного метра. Много места не занимает, сможет компактно поместится даже в небольшой квартире. Такой вид гроубоксов идеально подойдет для небольших автоцветущих сортов таких, как: Auto AK-47 (80 cm), Auto Afgani feminised (90 cm), Auto iMo feminised (110 cm). Маленькие растения с большим потенциалом, идеально подойдут для такого гроубокса.

Средние гроубоксы

Смогут поместить в себе два небольших растения или же одно солидное. Данного пространства хватит для кустов, не подвергая их конкуренции. Для данного бокса нужно больше пространства, но и урожая соответственно будет больше.

В таком домике отлично будут себя чувствовать авто феминизированные сорта конопли такие, как: Auto American Pie Feminised (80-150 см), Auto Amnesia Gold Feminised (70-160 см), Amnesia Autoflowering CBD Feminised (110-170 см). Данные сорта можно выращивать как по одному так и по два куста в одном гроубоксе, и урожай при этом не пострадает.

Большие гроубоксы

Огромный бокс, которому нужно много пространства. Это целая оранжерея у вас дома. Такой бокс может вместить в себя большое растение или же три небольших. В любом случае растение будет себя чувствовать прекрасно.

Для больших гроубоксов подойдут феминизированные сорта, которые могут расти в аутдоре. Например: Bubba Kush Feminised (250 см), Amnesia Autoflowering CBD Feminised (170 см), C99 Feminised (200см), California Hash Plant Feminised (250 см). Все сорта очень продуктивные и дают отличный урожай. Не привередливые и просты в выращивании, подойдут даже для неопытных гроверов.

Где взять гроубокс

Сделать гроубокс своими руками, фактически невозможно. Ведь нужно разбираться во всех тонкостях и деталях данного устройства. Закупать дорогие ткани высшего качества и терять много времени на его сооружение. Советуем сэкономить драгоценное время и купить готовый гроубокс.

Купить гроубокс в Украине не проблема. Достаточно зайти на сайт smartshop-smartshop.ua® и выбрать именно тот гроубокс, который подойдет для конкретной культуры. Выбор и ассортимент разнообразный, вся продукция высокого качества.