Menu

Blog - all about hemp seeds and growing

How and why to dry hemp
After harvesting, it's time to think about how to properly dry hemp, so as not to destroy the result of painstaking and long work. Most often, this question is asked by beginners, so let's consider a small guide.This article is for informational purposes only. The purchase, sale, storage and cultivation of marijuana is prohibited by law on the territory of Ukraine...
How and why to dry hemp
Cannabis cloning methods
In recent years, various countries have legalized cannabis. This has led to the fact that the cultivation of this plant is becoming more and more popular. In particular, marijuana is used for medical and recreational purposes. Many growers are looking for ways to optimize yields and preserve the unique traits of their favorite strains. The most popular and effective method is cannabis cloning. Wit..
Cannabis cloning methods
Hemp leaves - features and application
People who grow hemp can recognize a hemp leaf. His image can be found on wardrobe items, accessories and other things. Hemp leaf is a well-known trademark in Ukraine! But in fact, this form of the letter was the result of evolution. In addition, the leaves themselves are an identifier of the presence of plant problems. For example, if hemp leaves turn yellow, this indicates a lack of nutrients th..
Hemp leaves - features and application
The structure of hemp: detailed analysis
If you look at a cannabis bush, you can see a rather complex structure of hemp from various parts - stem, stigma, pistil, cones and others. Each component has certain functions. If you are interested in the anatomy of cannabis, want to know exactly which part is made for what, you should consider and analyze our article...
The structure of hemp: detailed analysis
Grover's Bible - how the legendary book appeared
Jorge Cervantes is a well-known personality in Kana culture. He writes books and publishes videos about marijuana. His recommendations are followed by a large number of people who are engaged in the cultivation of cannabis. In addition, he is quite an influential person in the world of cannabis. In this, Cervantes is the pseudonym of the gardener. His real name is George Van Patten...
Grover's Bible - how the legendary book appeared
F1 and F2 Seeds: Differences in Characteristics
There are special varieties of cannabis called landrace breeders. In simple words, it is wild-growing hemp from which breeders develop hybrids. Among the landraces, the most stable and strong representatives of both sexes are selected, who are then crossed to develop new stable varieties. This is how the first hybrids are obtained...
F1 and F2 Seeds: Differences in Characteristics
Types of curing marijuana
Cannabis curing is a special process of the last stage of drying cannabis. In this situation, unnecessary moisture, sugar and other substances are removed from the cones. This stage should not be confused with fermentation. Curing improves the taste of hemp and prevents rotting processes. It is worth noting that curing can be carried out in different ways...
Types of curing marijuana
The principle of proper hemp transplantation
Cannabis must be replanted from time to time to ensure that the plant continues to grow and is healthy. If the roots are very crowded, then this can lead to negative consequences. In addition, hemp seedlings can be transplanted when they are strong enough, or the plant can be planted in the ground from a pot. It is worth thoroughly preparing for this process, which will be discussed in our article..
The principle of proper hemp transplantation
Proper watering of marijuana - how and with what
Watering your cannabis may seem like a chore when growing. This plant loves water very much and consumes it in large quantities. Despite the primary routine and simplicity of this activity, one should not underestimate the importance of what, in what volume and when to water the hemp...
Proper watering of marijuana - how and with what
Features of growing hemp in winter
Due to lack of space, many growers often start growing marijuana in garages, attics, loggias and balconies. In these places, temperatures can drop to critical levels during the off-season. Growing hemp in winter requires a special approach, since this plant loves light and warmth. Cold can lead to a halt in the development of the bush, problems with transportation and absorption of nutrients. In t..
Features of growing hemp in winter
TOP 5 surprises while growing cannabis
Growing cannabis is an exciting and complex process that requires certain knowledge and skills. Beginning growers at the beginning of their journey may encounter a variety of problems, which are a real surprise, because not all of them are indicated in manuals on proper cultivation and other educational materials. In this article we will focus on the 5 most common surprises and offer ways to solve..
TOP 5 surprises while growing cannabis
Cannabis varieties with a weak odor - TOP-3
Marijuana has its own easily recognizable smell, which not everyone likes. The characteristic aroma is due to the fact that the plant has terpenes and trichomes. Moreover, the smell is so strong that it can seep into upholstered furniture, clothing and other textiles. To avoid additional problems during cultivation, you should definitely worry about the proper level of air filtration in the grow b..
Cannabis varieties with a weak odor - TOP-3

Меню

Блог - все про семена конопли и гроверство

Как и зачем сушить коноплю
После того как происходит уборка урожая, самое время задуматься над тем, как правильно сушить коноплю, чтобы тем самым не уничтожить результат кропотливой и долгой работы. Чаще этим вопросом, задаются новички, поэтому рассмотрим небольшое руководство.Эта статья представлена исключительно для ознакомления. На территории Украины по закону запрещена покупка, продажа, хранение и выращивание марихуаны...
Как и зачем сушить коноплю
Методы клонирования конопли
В последние годы разные страны легализуют каннабис. Это привело к тому, что выращивание этого растения становится все более популярным. В частности, марихуана используется для медицинских и рекреационных целей. Многие гроверы ищут способы оптимизации урожайности и сохранения уникальных черт любимых штаммов. К самому популярному и эффективному способу относится клонирование конопли. С помощью этого..
Методы клонирования конопли
Листья конопли - особенности и применение
Узнать лист конопли вполне могут люди, занимающиеся гроверством. Его изображения можно найти на предметах гардероба, аксессуарах и других вещах. Лист конопли – известная торговая марка в Украине! Но на самом деле такая форма листа явилась результатом эволюции. Кроме того, именно листья являются идентификатором наличия проблем растения. Например, если листочки конопли желтеют, то это указывает на н..
Листья конопли - особенности и применение
Строение конопли: детальный анализ
Если рассмотреть куст каннабиса, то можно заметить довольно сложное строение конопли из разных частей – стебель, стигма, пестик, шишки и прочее. Каждая составляющая имеет определенные функции. Если вам интересна анатомия каннабиса, хотите узнать, какая именно часть для чего создана, вам следует рассмотреть и проанализировать нашу статью...
Строение конопли: детальный анализ
Библия гровера – как появилась легендарная книга
Хорхе Сервантес – небезызвестная личность в кана-культуре. Он занимается написанием книг, а также публикует видеоролики о марихуане. К его рекомендациям прислушивается большое количество людей, занимающихся выращиванием каннабиса. Кроме того, это достаточно влиятельный человек в мире конопли. При этом Сервантес – это псевдоним садовода. Его реальное имя – Джордж Ван Паттен...
Библия гровера – как появилась легендарная книга
Семена F1 и F2: Различия в характеристиках
Есть специальные сорта каннабиса, именуемые бридерами ландрейсами. Простыми словами, это дикорастущая конопля, из которой селекционеры выводят гибриды. Среди ландрейсов выбираются самые устойчивые и сильные представители обоих полов, которые после скрещиваются, чтобы вывести новые стабильные сорта. Таким образом и получаются первые гибриды...
Семена F1 и F2: Различия в характеристиках
Разновидности пролечки марихуаны
Пролечка конопли – это особый процесс последней стадии сушки каннабиса. В данной ситуации из шишек удаляется ненужная влага, сахар и прочие вещества. Не стоит путать этот этап с ферментацией. За счет пролечки улучшаются вкусовые качества конопли и удается предотвратить процессы гниения. Стоит отметить, что пролечка может осуществляться разными способами...
Разновидности пролечки марихуаны
Принцип правильной пересадки конопли
Время от времени должна проводиться пересадка каннабиса, чтобы растение продолжало расти, было здоровым. Если корням очень тесно, то это способно повлечь негативные последствия. Кроме того, может проводиться пересадка саженцев конопли в тот момент, когда они достаточно окрепнут или же высадка растения в землю из горшка. К данному процессу стоит основательно подготовиться, что и будет рассмотрено в..
Принцип правильной пересадки конопли
Правильный полив марихуаны - чем и как
Полив каннабиса может показаться рутинным делом во время выращивания. Данное растение очень любит воду и потребляет ее в больших количествах. Несмотря на первичную обыденность и простоту этого занятия, не стоит недооценивать важность того, чем, в каком объеме и когда поливать коноплю...
Правильный полив марихуаны - чем и как
Особенности выращивания конопли зимой
Из-за недостатка пространства многие гроверы часто начинают выращивать марихуану в гаражах, на чердаке, лоджии и балконах. В этих местах температура может опускаться до критических отметок в межсезонье. Выращивание конопли зимой требует особого подхода, поскольку данное растение очень любит свет и тепло. Холод может привести к остановке развития куста, появлению проблем с транспортировкой и усвоен..
Особенности выращивания конопли зимой
ТОП-5 неожиданностей во время грова каннабиса
Выращивание конопли – захватывающий и сложный процесс, который требует определенных знаний и навыков. Начинающие гроверы в начале своего пути могут сталкиваться с разнообразными проблемами, которые являются настоящей неожиданностью, ведь далеко не все они указываются в руководствах по правильному выращиванию и прочих познавательных материалах. В данной статье основное внимание мы уделим 5-ке самых..
ТОП-5 неожиданностей во время грова каннабиса
Сорта конопли со слабым запахом - ТОП-3
Марихуана имеет свой легко узнаваемый запах, который нравится далеко не всем. Характерный аромат объясняется тем, что растение имеет терпены и трихомы. При этом запах настолько сильный, что он может просачиваться в мягкую мебель, одежду и прочий текстиль. Чтобы не возникло дополнительных проблем во время выращивания, непременно стоит побеспокоиться о должном уровне фильтрации воздуха в гроубоксе и..
Сорта конопли со слабым запахом - ТОП-3